Keep or Swap Wednesday

17 Nov

ok, I am designating Wednesdays to keep or swap. I think I am stealing this game from my friend Angela, who calls it Unsure Wednesdays – but I am also pretty sure she will not mind.

So, opinions and feedback matter. I don’t cry (easily) so ALL feedback welcome. As long as they don’t involve the words  fat, unflattering, horse or weightwatchers…

What I would like to know is : Do I keep this amazing SteveMadden jacket I just received in the mail from a fellow swapper, or do I re-post?  Thanks tons fro your help, and feedback

11 Responses to “Keep or Swap Wednesday”

  1. Angela November 17, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

    I like this idea!!! Let’s connect it to my teeny tiny group:))!

    And keep it, wrap it up and give it to me:))
    Thanks!!

  2. Jen V November 17, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    I think it’s really cute! I’d keep it!

  3. Caroline November 17, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    Swap!…to me;) No, no keep it. It’s the kinda piece of clothing that can put a smile on because it’s (nice) special. + the colors seam very nice.

  4. Amber November 17, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    I like it!!

  5. Lara November 17, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    I say keep! 🙂

  6. Allison November 17, 2010 at 8:31 pm #

    I thought Sherlock Holmes when I saw it…..

  7. Sabrina November 17, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    R u kidding me? Keep, keep, keep! it looks great on u, and the colors r fab!;)

  8. chickymara November 17, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    Keep it! It’s gorgeous!Swap it later.

  9. Kim November 17, 2010 at 11:43 pm #

    I think it looks terrible and I should try it!! LOL! It’s a great jacket, my vote is for you to keep it. : )

  10. Rossana Wyatt [@cdnmortgage] November 18, 2010 at 1:02 am #

    Definitely keep, looks great on you!

  11. neeroc November 18, 2010 at 3:45 am #

    Add me to the ‘keeps’ (and I love Angela’s idea, I just have to get up the courage to post pics)

Leave a Reply

